top of page

Board of Directors

Lillian Barbeito, President and Co-Founder

Grant Barbeito, Vice President and Co-Founder

John Tilley ~ Chairman

Nancy Scholink ~ Secretary

Nicolas Emiliani ~ Treasurer

Administrative Team

Skye Schmidt ~ Photographer and Media

Rachel Walton ~ Web Builder

Ralph Watson ~ Web Designer

Board of Advisors 

Carol Barbeito ~ Nonprofit Consultation

Cathy Martin ~ Education

(other Directors unveiled soon)

Production Team

Sarah Horn ~ Stage Manager

Kendall Smith ~ Lighting Design

Screen Shot 2021-02-14 at 1.21.15 PM.png

Festival Team

bottom of page